Eastminster Presbyterian Church Committees

Ministry of Worship

Pam Minnich

Debby White

Ministry of Discipleship (Christian Education)

David Ayliffe & Brad Hayse

Ministry of Stewardship (Finance and Property)

Don McLean , Albert Stout, and Jeff Petrik, Ben Birdwell

Ministry of Congregational Care

Jeanette Cheesman and Steve Tarpy

Ministry of Outreach (Missions)

Marilyn Burroughs

Ministry of Personnel

David Ayliffe & Brad Hayse


like us on